Back to my Telescope Project

Well, it looks like this blog is already doing what I wanted it to do.  Tonight, while organizing various links and notes for my research I discovered that there are now telescope kits that will work for my purposes of building a workable “Galileo” style telescope to take to events!

I’ve put the links here with my telescope notes.

Very happy!

About santiagosgrimoire

Magician, Entertainer, Actor, Cook, Leather Worker, Artist and generally very busy.

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Telescope and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

